<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Even More Domain Spam Scams</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.kbsweb.com/even-more-domain-spam-scams/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.kbsweb.com/even-more-domain-spam-scams/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 03 Sep 2010 16:43:58 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Eric Jackson</title>
		<link>http://blog.kbsweb.com/even-more-domain-spam-scams/comment-page-1/#comment-2361</link>
		<dc:creator>Eric Jackson</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:01:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.kbsweb.com/?p=372#comment-2361</guid>
		<description>The latest scam:

Dear CEO,

We are the department of registration service in China. We have something need to confirm with you. We formally received an application. One company which called &quot;BETT Technology CO.,LTD.&quot; are applying to register &quot;Kbsweb&quot; as internet brand and CN domain names as below : 
&quot;kbsweb.cn 
 kbsweb.com.cn 
 kbsweb.net.cn 
 kbsweb.asia 
 kbsweb.cc 
 kbsweb.hk 
 kbsweb.jp 
 kbsweb.com.tw&quot;on April,16. 2009. After our initial examination, we found that the internet brand applied for registration are as same as your company&#039;s name and trademark.These days we will deal with it, hope to get the affirmation from your company. If your company has not authorized the aforesaid company to register these, Please contact us as soon as possible.
 
In addition, we hereby affirm that our time limit for dissent application is 7 days.If your company files no dissent within the time limit,we will unconditionally approve the application submitted by &quot;BETT Technology CO.,LTD.&quot;. 

Best  Regards, 

peter zhu
Senior Consultant</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The latest scam:</p>
<p>Dear CEO,</p>
<p>We are the department of registration service in China. We have something need to confirm with you. We formally received an application. One company which called &#8220;BETT Technology CO.,LTD.&#8221; are applying to register &#8220;Kbsweb&#8221; as internet brand and CN domain names as below :<br />
&#8220;kbsweb.cn<br />
 kbsweb.com.cn<br />
 kbsweb.net.cn<br />
 kbsweb.asia<br />
 kbsweb.cc<br />
 kbsweb.hk<br />
 kbsweb.jp<br />
 kbsweb.com.tw&#8221;on April,16. 2009. After our initial examination, we found that the internet brand applied for registration are as same as your company&#8217;s name and trademark.These days we will deal with it, hope to get the affirmation from your company. If your company has not authorized the aforesaid company to register these, Please contact us as soon as possible.</p>
<p>In addition, we hereby affirm that our time limit for dissent application is 7 days.If your company files no dissent within the time limit,we will unconditionally approve the application submitted by &#8220;BETT Technology CO.,LTD.&#8221;. </p>
<p>Best  Regards, </p>
<p>peter zhu<br />
Senior Consultant</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
